Dates & Fixtures – Jan/Feb 2020

White crest

Dates

Sat 15 Feb OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12.00
Wed 26 Feb Music Concert School 19.00
Sat 29 Feb OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12.00
Mon 9 Mar OWGS AGM and Dinner School 18.30
11-13 Mar School Play “French without tears” PAC 19.30
Wed 18 Mar Music Concert Royal Festival Hal 19.00
Fri 20 Mar Founder’s Day Service and breakfast Whitgift House 07.00
Sat 28 Mar OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12.00
2-5 Apr Halford Hewitt golf Deal  
Tues 16 June OWGS Centenary Celebrations Croham Hurst GC  

 

 

Fixtures

Fri 10 Jan OW Chess v School   School 16.00
Sat 11 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v Kingston L H 14.00
Sat 18 Jan OWRFC 1st Xv v Old Haileyburians L A 14.00
Sat 18 Jan School 1st XV v Harrow   A 14.00
Wed 22 Jan School 1st XV v Ravenswood   H 14.30
Sat 25 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v Law Society L H 14.00
Sat 1 Feb OWRFC 1st XV v Purley John Fisher L A 14.30
Sat 1 Feb School 1st XV v Hampton   A 12.00
Sat 8 Feb School 1st XV v St Joseph’s   A 10.30
Sat 15 Feb OWRFC 1st XV v Old Walcountians L H 14.30
Sat 22 Feb OWRFC 1st XV v Chipstead L A 14.30
Sat 29 Feb OWRFC 1st XV v Old Freemens L H 14.30
Wed 4 Mar School 1st XV v Sherbourne Cup Allianz Park  

 

 

Share it now!

Close
loading...