Upper Fifth (1952-53) Reunion 2019

Our 67th anniversary reunion took place on 7 November 2019, chez mois. Our Honorary Member (my wife, Angela) and Ailsa

Golf Society – Centenary Celebrations

Join Our Celebrations… …as the Old Whigiftian Golf Society marks its Centenary Year at Croham Hurst Golf Club with a

Dates & Fixtures – Mar/Apr 2020

Dates Mon 9 Mar OWGS AGM and Dinner School 18.30 11-13 Mar School Play “French without tears” PAC 19.30 Wed

Dates & Fixtures – Jan/Feb 2020

Dates Sat 15 Feb OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12.00 Wed 26 Feb Music Concert School 19.00 Sat 29 Feb OWRFC

South West Dinner

On 28th September, eighteen Old Whitgiftians and their partners gathered for the biennial South West Dinner at the Tiverton Hotel

WA Presidential Lunch

The President, Richard Blundell, warmly invites fellow OWs to join him for lunch followed by the opportunity to watch the English

Dates & Fixtures – Nov/Dec 2019

DATES Sat 9 Nov OWRFC Past Players Lunch WSC 12:00 Mon 11 Nov Remembrance Service School 10:30 Mon 11 Nov

Dates & Fixtures Sept/Oct 2019

DATES   Fri 13 Sept Gin Cocktail Evening WSC 19:30 Sat 21 Sept Open Morning School 09:00 Sat 21 Sept

124th Annual Dinner

What do one Knight and three Peers of the Realm do on a Friday evening other than take wine with

South West OW Dinner

Saturday, 28th September, 2019 – 7pm for 8pm The biennial South West Dinner has been arranged for the 28th September

Dates & Fixtures July / August 2019

DATES   Thurs 4 July Whitgift Life School 11:00 Sat 6 July “Back to Hockey” School   Weds 17 July

WA Annual Dinner

As President, I warmly invite you all to come and enjoy an evening of OW fellowship back where it all

Close
loading...