Dates & Fixtures – Nov/Dec 2019

White crest

DATES

Sat 9 Nov OWRFC Past Players Lunch WSC 12:00
Mon 11 Nov Remembrance Service School 10:30
Mon 11 Nov President’s Buffet Lunch WSC 12:00
Tues 12 Nov Careers Convention School 18:00
Sat 23 Nov WA Presidential Lunch School 11:00
Sat 30 Nov Christmas Carols The Ritz 15:45/17:45
4-7 Dec School Play, “Hairspray” School 19:30
Fri 6 Dec Christmas Concert London 18:30
Mon 9 Dec WA Annual General Meeting WSC 19:00
Thurs 12 Dec School Carol Service Croydon Minster 19:30
Sat 14 Dec OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12:00
Tues 16 June OWGS Centenary Celebrations Purley Downs GC tbc

 

FIXTURES

Wed 6 Nov School 1st XV v SE Essex College Cup A 14:30
Sat 9 Nov OWRFC 1st XV v Purley John Fisher L H 14.30
Sat 9 Nov School 1st XV v RGS High Wycombe H 13.00
Sat 16 Nov OWRFC 1st XV v Old Walcountians L A 14.30
Sat 16 Nov School 1st XV V Dulwich A 14.30
Sat 23 Nov OWRFC 1st XV v Chipstead L H 14.30
Sat 23 Nov School 1st XV v Millfield H 13.30
Sat 7 Dec OWRFC 1st XV v Old Freemans L A 14.00
Sat 7 Dec School 1st XV v St Joseph’s H 14.30
Sat 14 Dec OWRFC 1st XV v Trinity OMW L H 14.00
Thurs 26 Dec OWRFC 1st XV v Old Alleynians A 14.00
Sat 11 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v Kingston L H 14.00
Sat 18 Jan School 1st XV v Harrow A 14.00

 

 

 

Share it now!

Close
loading...