Dates for Your Diary & Fixtures – Jan/Feb 2019

White crest

Fixtures

Sat 5 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v Portsmouth L H 14.30
Wed 9 Jan School 1st XV v Ivybridge Cup H 14.30
Fri 11 Jan OW Chess v School   A 16.00
Sat 12 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v US Portsmouth L A 14.30
Wed 16 Jan School 1st XV v Rochester   H 14.30
Thurs 17 Jan OW Chess v Lewisham   WSC 19.30
Sat 19 Jan School 1st XV v Harrow   H 14.30
Wed 23 Jan School 1st XV v Ravenswood   A 15.15
Sat 26 Jan OWRFC 1st XV v Andover L H 14.30
Sat 2 Feb School 1st XV v Hampton   H 14.30
Sat 9 Feb OWRFC 1st XV v Old Georgians L H 14.30
Sat 9 Feb School 1st XV v St Joseph’s   A 10.30
Sat 16 Feb OWRFC  1st XV v Battersea Ironsides L H 14.30
Sat 2 Mar OWRFC 1st XV v Winchester L A 14.30
Thurs 21 Mar OW Fives v School   A 19.00
Sat 23 Mar OWGS v School   A 12.00
Thurs 28 Mar School 1st VII National Sevens   Rosslyn Park 09.00

Dates

Wed 27 Feb Music Concert School 19.00
Sat 2 Mar School Rugby Tour Ball School 19.00
Thurs 7 Mar Music Concert School 19.00
Mon 11 Mar OWGS   AGM and Dinner School 18.30
Fri 15 Mar Charity Comedy Night School 19.00
Fri 15 Mar OW Drums Meeting WSC 20.00
20-22 Mar Play “The Sneeze” School 19.30
Fri 22 Mar Founders Day Service and Breakfast Whitgift House 07.00
Fri 22 Mar WA Past Presidents’ Lunch WSC 12.30
Tues 2 Apr School Choir Westminster Abbey 17.00
7-11 Apr Int Music Competition School 19.00
11-14 Apr Halford Hewitt Golf Deal  
Fri 24 May WA Annual Dinner School 18.00
Sat 28 Sept WA South West Dinner Tiverton 18.00

 

Share it now!

Close
loading...