Dates for Your Diary – March/April 2018

WA-Icon-on-Blue

Dates for your Diary 

Sat 3 Mar OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12:00
7-10 Mar Guys and Dolls School 19.30
Sat 10 Mar OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12:00
Mon 12 Mar OW Golf Society AGM & Annual Dinner School 18:30
Fri 16 Mar OW Corps of Drums Music Evening WSC 19:30
15-17 Mar A Few Good Men School 19.30
Thurs 22 Mar Founders Day Service and breakfast Whitgift House 07:00
Sat 24 Mar OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12:00
Wed 28 Mar School Music Concert London 19.00
Thurs 5 Apr Halford Hewitt Golf v Downside Deal 14:10
Sat 14 Apr OWRFC Supporters Lunch WSC 12:00
Fri 27 Apr OWRFC Annual Diner WSC 19:30
Sun 20 May Open Gardens School 13:00
Thurs 24 May OW Drinks in the City Market Porter 17:30
Sun 10 June Open Gardens School 11:00
Fri 22 June WA Annual Dinner The Lords 18.30
Sun 15 July OW Drums Concert Brighton Bandstand 14:00
Weds 25 July NSPCC Open Gardens School 14:00
Fri 19 Oct OW Corps of Drums Music Evening WSC 19:30
Mon 5 Nov OW Corps of Drums Lewes Bonfire Night 17:00
Fri 9 Nov Remembrance Service School 10:30
Mon 10 Dec WA AGM Tbc Tbc

 

Fixtures 

Sat 3 Mar OWRFC 1st XV v Old Walcountians L H 15.00
Sat 3 Mar School 1st XV v Warwick Cup Semi-final A 17.00
Sun 4 Mar School U15 XV v Hampton Cup Semi-final A 15:45
Sat 10 Mar OWRFC Wands XV v Cobham L H 15.00
Sat 24 Mar OWRFC 1st XV v Old Wimbledonians L H 15:00
Sat 7 Apr OWRFC Wands XV v Bec Old Boys L H 15:00
Sat 14 Apr OWRFC 1st XV v Chipstead L H 15:00

 

 

Share it now!

Close
loading...