Diary Dates & Fixtures – July / August

logo

Dates for your Diary 

 

Weds 4 July Celebration of Whitgift Lift School 11:00
Sat 14 July OW Liverymen’s Dinner London 19:00
Sun 15 July OW Drums Concert Brighton Bandstand 14:00
Fri 20 July Military Speakers Evening WSC 18:45
Sat 21 July Benevolent Society AGM WSC 12:30
Weds 25 July NSPCC Open Gardens School 14:00
Thurs 2 Aug OW Play “Breathe” London 19:30
Fri 19 Oct OW Corps of Drums Music Evening WSC 19:30
Mon 5 Nov OW Corps of Drums Lewes Bonfire Night 17:00
Tues 6 Nov WA Bursary Appeal Dinner Newbury 19:30
Fri 9 Nov Remembrance Service School 10:30
Fri 9 Nov OW Remembrance Lunch School 13:00
Sat 17 Nov Sportsman’s Lunch School 12:00
Mon 10 Dec WA AGM WSC 19:00

 

Fixtures 

 

Sun 1 July OWCC XI v Flying Ducksmen   H 14:00
Sat 7 July OWCC 1st XI v Dorking L H 12:00
Sun 8 July OWCC XI v The Village   H 14:00
Sat 14 July OWCC 2nd XI v Woking L H 12.00
Sun 15 July OWCC XI v Goldleaf   H 14.00
Sat 21 July OWCC 2nd XI v Worcester Park L H 12.00
Sun 22 July OWCC XI v Battersea Beavers   H 13.00
Sat 28 July OWCC 1st XI v Bank of England L H 12.00
Sun 29 July OWCC XI v Wind in the Willows   H 14.00
Sat 4 Aug OWCC 2nd v Old Wimbledonians L H 12.00
Sun 5 Aug OWCC XI v Waggoners   H 14.00
Sat 11 Aug OWCC 1st XI v Sanderstead L H 12.00
Sun 12 Aug OWCC XI v Badgers   H 14.00
Sat 18 Aug OWCC 2nd XI v Oxted L H 12.00
Sun 19 Aug OWCC XI v Beckenham   H 14.00
Sat 25 Aug OWCC 1st XI v Dulwich L H 11.30
Sat 1 Sept OWCC 1st XI v Walton on Thames L H 11.30

 

 

Share it now!

Close
loading...